Information message of the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic in Ukraine


The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine issued an order stating that until 22nd of May, 2020 the state border crossing will be carried out exclusively by road in private at 19 operating international checkpoints: Yagodin, Krakovets, Uzhgorod, Chop (Tisa), Dyakovo, Porubnoye, Starokazachye, Reni, Mogilev-Podolsky, Milovo, Goptovka, Bachevsk, Yunakovka, Senkovka, Novye Yarolovichi, Vyupostovichi, Domanovo, Slavutich, Rava-Russian.

An interactive map of existing checkpoints is available on the website of the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine

The previously accepted time limit regime for border crossing remains unchanged.