In order to ensure returning of Kyrgyz citizens who lost or have expired passports to Kyrgyzstan, the Embassy issues certificates for returning.

Fees for visa, notary and consular services are set in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on Consular Fees No. 839 dated April 18, 2017.