Information sheet


According to the information of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Kyrgyz Republic, the certificates of the following states are recognized:

1. State of Israel

2. United States of America

3. Romania

4. Georgia

5. Hungary

6. Russian Federation

7. Republic of Poland

8. UAE

9. EU (certificate issued by the Medical Service of the Association);

10. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

11. Republic of Turkey

12. Federal Republic of Germany

13.Republic of Kazakhstan

14.Republic of Korea

15. State of Qatar

16.United Kingdom

17.Republic of Uzbekistan

18. Swiss Confederation

19. Republic of San Marino

20. French Republic

At the same time, we draw your attention to the fact that the specified list can be changed as the certificates of other states and international organizations are recognized.